A black icon of a calendar

Webinar

Multi-Instance Scaling For Native, API And Embedded Use-Cases At Scopely

⚠️ This webinar has already taken place. You can watch the recording below. Make sure to not miss our upcoming webinars!

At Scopely, the team has grown from a small scale vanilla Looker implementation to a multi-instance architecture that powers embedded, API and native use-cases in our game publishing platform, Playgami. This webinar will talk you through how their Looker architecture has evolved over time, the signals that triggered iteration and how they balance instance governance with agility.

The webinar will be led by Jon Palmer, VP Data at Scopely. Jon has run enterprise-scale Looker deployments at King, GoCardless and Scopely and has a ton of experience managing Looker at scale.

There will be a Q&A section to ask Jon and the Spectacles team any questions you have about scaling Looker instances.

Webinar Recording

Recording coming soon!

Slides

Recording coming soon!
Click here to view the slides.

Date & Time

March 22, 2023
10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Presenters

Headshot of Jon Palmer, VP Data at Scopely
Jon Palmer
VP Data at Scopely
Headshot of Spectacles co-founder Dylan Baker
Dylan Baker
Co-Founder, Spectacles

Register For The Webinar

Submit your details below to register for the webinar. You'll get a confirmation email with details of how to join the call and a calendar invitation.
Thank you! You will shortly receive confirmation of your registration.

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Other Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

See All Webinars

Stop stressing about Looker today